In My Mailbox: 05

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme from The Story Siren. You can find out more information by going here. :)

From GalleyGrab:

From NetGalley:

Bought (for my Kindle):

Bought (Paperback/Hardcover):

 

Thank you to Simon & Schuster Galley Grab and Net Galley!

What did you get in your mailbox this week?

Posted on July 17, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Wow you have some great books! I see you got Julie Kagawas books!!! The Iron Fey series is sooooo good! Check out my IMM, http://www.thefictionfairy.com/2011/07/imm-4-july.html

    • I’ve been meaning to read The Iron Fey series for a while now, I’ve heard nothing but great things about it so I’m really looking forward to it. 🙂

      Nice IMM! “THE GIRL OF FIRE AND THORNS” looks awesome, can’t wait for your review! 🙂

  2. Oh you are going to love the Iron Fey series! I’m dying to start The Iron Knight soon.

    I’m crossing my fingers to get NG approval for EVE. That one has been on my wishlist for awhile.

    You have a killer assortment of books- enjoy!

Leave a Reply

