Weekly Recap: 02

Here’s a weekly recap of what happened on YABookHaven this past week!

Reminder: Four contests close at 11:59pm EST today Information is provided here. 

On Monday:

What are you reading?

“Legend” Book Trailer!

On Tuesday:

Teaser Tuesday 04: “Fury”

Review: “Rot & Ruin” by Jonathan Maberry

On Wednesday:

Waiting on Wednesday #6: “When the Sea is Rising Red”

Thursday:

Review: “Fury” by Elizabeth Miles

Today:

Review: “Daimon” by Jennifer L. Armentrout

It’s Friday, what are you reading this weekend?

Random note: You may have noticed the K Tour Host button on my sidebar. I’ve just joined Kismet Book Tours! I’m excited!! I’ve already signed up for a few tours, so I’m hoping to get approved as one of the tour hosts. I also have a pretty nifty giveaway coming in August (a nice ARC that you’re going to want). I’ll provide more details on Sunday during my IN MY MAILBOX post.

Posted on July 29, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

