In My Mailbox: 07

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme from The Story Siren. You can find out more information by going here. :)

This week my mailbox was pretty empty, but I still snagged some great reads!

From Publisher (Thank you, St. Martin’s Griffin!):

This is actually my second ARC of “Glow”. I plan on doing a giveaway when I review the book (probably around mid August)! Keep an eye out! You’re going to want this book. 😉

Bought (Hardcover/Paperback):

The cover for “Wildefire” is even more gorgeous in person.I bought “City of Bones” on my Kindle a while back, but I haven’t managed to actually start it. I’ve heard nothing but good things about the series, so we’ll see! I also have “Past Midnight” on my Kindle, but I like physical books still so I had to buy the paperback.  “Wither” is another book I’ve been meaning to read!

Bought For My Kindle:

This was actually free on Amazon, it’s the prequel to “Touch of Frost” (the first book in the Mythos Academy series).

What did you get in your mailbox this week?

Reviews coming this week: “The Soulkeepers”, “One Hundred Candles”, and “Gravity”!

Posted on July 31, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

