In My Mailbox: 08

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme from The Story Siren. You can find out more information by going here. :)

From Author (For Review):

I would like to give a BIG thank you to Megg Jensen! I can’t wait to read these!

I’ll be reading both books this week!

From Netgalley (Thank you, Netgalley & Random House!):

          

Won (From LibraryThing):

Bought (Hardcover/Paperback):

I bought “One Hundred Candles” for my Kindle a while back, but I like to own physical copies too..so I bought the paperback copy this week.

Bought For My Kindle:

I’m kind of addicted to this series and I plan on reading this as soon as I finish “Glow”, “Sleepers”, and “Anathema”.

What did you get in your mailbox this week?

My review for “The Iron King” will be posted on Monday. My review for “White Cat” (audio book) will be posted on Wednesday. I’m finishing up “Gravity” and “Psychomancer” and I’ll be reviewing those books ASAP!

Posted on August 7, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. You had a very good week and found some intriguing NetGalley titiles. Looking forward to seeing what you think of Girl in the Park especially. Congrats for your win on LibraryThing. I love getting those LT emails!
    Happy reading 🙂

    • You had a nice week yourself! Thank you! I love LibraryThing, they always have an awesome selection of books for the Early Reviewers Program! And thank you for bringing “Anya’s Ghost” to my attention!

      Happy reading to you too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

