In My Mailbox: 09

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme from The Story Siren. You can find out more information by going here. :)

I had an awesome mail week this week. I’m so excited about everything I received. Thank you to everyone!

From Author (For Review):

Both books were signed! Thank you so, so much, Jennifer! You are awesome! 🙂 I’ll be reading these ASAP!

Thank you, Michelle! I can’t wait to read this!

From Publisher:

ARC for review. Thank you, Simon & Schuster!

From Netgalley:

Thank you to: HarperCollins, Cedar Fort, and Houghton Mifflin Harcourt!

From GalleyGrab:

I may have squeed when I got this on GalleyGrab.

Won (From LibraryThing):

Bought (Hardcover/Paperback):

Totally didn’t realize “The Deserter” was a sequel, so I bought the first book to read!

If you haven’t read “Daimon” or “Anathema” yet, get to it! My review for “Daimon” can be found on the Reviews list! My review for “Anathema” will be up on Monday!

Bought For My Kindle:

And I also received some awesome STARCROSSED swag from Josephine Angelini (thank you!):

What did you get in your mailbox this week?

Posted on August 14, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Wow you did have an awesome week! Thanks for the tip on The Pledge. I was excited to get that one. Love the signed Jennifer Echols books. The cover of Seers looks good. Haven’t heard of that one.
    You have me intrigued with Daimon. Will have to check it out.
    Happy reading 🙂

  2. No problem! You’re very welcome! You should definitely check out “Daimon”. It’s the prequel to “Half Blood”, which releases in September, and you can download it for free from Spencer Hill Press (it’s on their website).

    Happy reading to you as well!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

