In My Mailbox: 10

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme from The Story Siren. You can find out more information by going here. :)

Won (LibraryThing Member’s Giveaway):

  • “Rippler (The Ripple Series, #1)” by Cidney Swanson
  • “Fast-Tracked (Fast-Tracked Trilogy)” by Tracy Rozzlynn

From Netgalley (Thank you to Cedar Fort, Egmont USA, & Random House Children’s Books):

  • “The Book of Blood and Shadow” by Robin Wasserman
  • “Every Other Day” by Jennifer Lynn Barnes
  • “Insanity” by Aaron Jordan
  • “The Butterfly Clues” by Kate Ellison

From GalleyGrab (Thank you, Simon & Schuster!):

  • “Zombie Mommy” by by M.T. Anderson, Kurt Cyrus
  • “Swear (Swoon, #2)” by Nina Malkin
  • “Fake Me A Match” by Lauren Barnholdt

Bought (Hardcover/Paperback):

  • “Twenty Boy Summer” by Sarah Ockler
  • “Wake (Dream Catcher, #1)” by Lisa McMann
  • “Fade (Dream Catcher, #2)” by Lisa McMann
  • “City of Ashes (The Mortal Instruments Series #2)” by Cassandra Clare
  • “City of Glass (The Mortal Instruments #3)” by Cassandra Clare
  • The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, #1) by James Dashner
  • “A Long, Long Sleep” by Anna Sheehan
  • “Don’t Breathe a Word” by Jennifer McMahon
  • “Swoon (Swoon, #1)” by Nina Malkin
  • “Anna and the French Kiss” by Stephanie Perkins

Barnes & Noble had all teen books 50% off for one day only this week, so I kind of went shopping.

My review for “A Long, Long Sleep” can be found here. I accidentally deleted my review of “Don’t Breathe a Word” from the blog, but you can read it on Goodreads by heading over here.

For My Kindle:

  • “Waterfall (River of Time #1)” by Lisa Tawn Bergren

This one is from two weeks ago..I forgot I downloaded it! It was free on Amazon and I’ve been meaning to read it.

My First Ever RAK:

  • “Possessions (Possessions #1)” by Nancy Holder

Thank you to @MazzNixon from Words on the Shelf!

I’m going to be randomly doing RAK’s throughout the month. If you’ve signed up, send me your RAK wish list and I may send you something. My RAK wish list can be found here.

What did you get in your mailbox this week?

Posted on August 21, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Wow you have an incredible mailbox this week! Great finds at NetGalley and I love the covers of those LibraryThing books.
    You made the most of the sale at B&N – all great choices.
    Happy reading Nicole!

Leave a Reply

