Weekly Recap: 06

Here’s a weekly recap of what happened on YABookHaven this past week!

On Monday:

What are you reading? 06

“Anathema” E-Book Winner!

On Tuesday:

“Sleepers” E-Book Winner!

Teaser Tuesday 08: “Dust & Decay (Benny Imura #2)” by Jonathan Maberry

On Wednesday:

Cover Reveal: “Allegiance” by Cayla Kluver

Waiting on Wednesday #9: “The Vanishing Game ” by Kate Kae Myers

Thursday:

Review: “The Unwanteds” by Lisa McMann

Today:

Nothing: Catching up on reading!

It’s Friday, what are you reading this weekend?

 SPECIAL NOTE:

You may have noticed the blog was slow this week (only one review as opposed to the usual three). I’m currently dealing with some personal issues so my reading time has been limited. I should be back on track this upcoming week, and there should be a slew of reviews up by the 30th (Dust & Decay, Witchlanders, & Michael Vey). I will be out-of-state for a week in September, I’m not sure of the dates…but I’ll try to have posts scheduled for when I’m gone as I won’t be able to access a computer.

Don’t forget, you can enter to win an ARC of “Glow” until the 31st! I received an extra copy from St Martin’s and I only need one, so I’m going to give the other to one lucky commenter. But please make sure you read the rules! You must answer the question in order to be entered!

Posted on August 26, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

