Domain, Facebook Page, & More!

Just a quick post:

  • I finally registered a domain for the blog: http://nicolesyabookhaven.com/
  • I also went ahead and created a Facebook page, which I’m still fixing a bit (but you can still like it – the box is on the lower half of the left sidebar).
  • I’ll be making a new header this weekend (along with some other site images).

I know the blog was quiet yesterday, but I have a few posts coming today: “Witchlanders” review (finally, I know), “The Strange Case of Finley Jayne” review, and the Weekly Recap post.

Posted on September 2, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

