Winner of the “Bridger” E-Book!

Congrats to: Memrie!

Please e-mail me ASAP with instruction on where to send the e-book: NLSobon (at) gmail (dot) com.

Also, as some of you are aware, I’ll be heading out-of-town tonight. This was the trip I was supposed to take in November, but because we’re not sure whether my grandmother will be healthy come then(cancer is a b***h), the trip was moved up unexpectedly. I’ve been trying to schedule posts like crazy, but I haven’t been able to get many reviews scheduled (I keep meaning to post my reviews for Summer’s Crossing & The Iron Knight, but I still have some reading left on TIK — they’ll be posted as one post instead when I come back). The family member I’ll be staying with does not have a computer, so I’ll be working off of my phone. Any reviews between tonight and Monday will be on Goodreads only (as I’ll be doing them on my phone). I just wanted to say sorry about that. I’ll be back on track next week (I’ve packed about 8 books to read while I’m there/on the plane).

I do have two giveaways coming up though: the TOUCH giveaway will post on 10/31 (already scheduled) and my TEMPEST pre-order giveaway launches on 11/1. Both are fantastic books, and you’re going to want to enter.

Posted on October 27, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Have a safe trip Nicole. I’m reading the Iron Knight too finally. Sounds like you’ll get lots of reading done on your trip!

  1. Pingback: darkangel88 - In My Mailbox – November 6th (34)

Leave a Reply

