Want to Win a Copy of “Touch” by Jus Accardo?

I loved “Touch”, so much that I want to giveaway a copy to one lucky reader.

Paperback, 251 pages

Expected publication: November 1st 2011 by Entangled Publishing

Read my review here.

Typically, I usually ask for you to comment and then I pick the winner from there. I’m going to switch it up a bit and ask that you subscribe to this blog and leave a comment below after you do. This giveaway will be US only, sorry guys (but the “Tempest” giveaway is international!).

The giveaway will run from 10/31 through 11/15/11.

Please read my contest policy here.

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED!

Posted on October 31, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. This sounds like a really good book! Thanks for the giveaway!

  2. I am dying to read this book. I already know I will love it. PS Kale is hot. Lol. Thank you for the chance to win this book.

Leave a Reply

