“Shatter Me” Official Book Trailer

We'll just call today Trailer Tuesday because I couldn't wait to post this. Here is the full book trailer for "Shatter Me", one of the most buzzed about titles of 2011:

“You can’t touch me,” I whisper.

I’m lying, is what I don’t tell him.

He can touch me, is what I’ll never tell him.

But things happen when people touch me.

Strange things.

Bad things.

No one knows why Juliette’s touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has plans for her. Plans to use her as a weapon.

But Juliette has plans of her own.

After a lifetime without freedom, she’s finally discovering a strength to fight back for the very first time—and to find a future with the one boy she thought she’d lost forever.

For more information, visit: http://ow.ly/7leMx

Have you pre-ordered your copy yet? I’ve been dying to read this one. November 15th can’t come fast enough.

Posted on November 8, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Absolutely amazing I love the graphics. I can’t wait to read this book.

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap: 13 « Nicole's YA Book Haven

Leave a Reply

