Thanksgiving Giveaway: “Switched” by Amanda Hocking

Earlier this week, I received two copies of “Switched” by Amanda Hocking from the lovely folks at St. Martins Press. Since I only need one copy to review, I’ve decided to go ahead and giveaway the second to a lucky reader.

Here are the rules for this giveaway:

  • As I will be shipping the book to you, it’ll be US only.
  • You must be 13 years or older to enter.
  • One entry per person.
  • You must fill out the form below.
  • This giveaway will run from 11/24/11 until 11/30/11.

I do ask that whoever wins takes the time out to review the book when they’ve finished it. 🙂

Extra entries:

  • If you subscribe to Nicole’s YA Book Haven, you will receive 5 extra entries.
  • If you like Nicole’s YA Book Haven on Facebook, you will receive 3 extra entries.
  • If you tweet this giveaway, you will receive 2 extra entries.

I would like to say thank you to everyone who actually reads what I post on this blog. You guys are awesome. Have a nice Thanksgiving (to those who celebrate it)!

Posted on November 24, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Happy Thanksgiving Nicole! I saw Amanda Hocking at a panel at Comic-Con and have been curious to read one of her books.
    Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

    • Happy late Thanksgiving to you, too! Aw, you’re welcome. I have yet to read any of her work, but I’m eager to sit down and read Switched. Good luck on the giveaway!

  1. Pingback: In My Mailbox: 24 « Nicole's YA Book Haven

  2. Pingback: Weekly Recap: 14 « Nicole's YA Book Haven

Leave a Reply

