In My Mailbox: 25

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme from The Story Siren. You can find out more information by going here. :)

For Review (As Part of Blog Tour):

  • How to Date an Alien (My Alien Romance #1) by Magan Vernon
  • The Guardian’s Wildchild by Feather Stone

Bought (Hardcover/Paperback):

  • Hushed by Kelley York
  • Obsidian (Lux #1) by Jennifer L. Armentrout (review here)
  • Legend (Legend #1) by Marie Lu

Bought on Kindle:

  • Untraceable (The Nature of Grace #1) by S.R. Johannes
  • Become (Desolation, #1) by Ali Cross

Kindle Books From Library:

  • As I Wake by Elizabeth Scott
  • Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green, David Levithan
  • After Obsession by Carrie Jones, Steven E. Wedel
  • Isle of Night (The Watchers #1) by Veronica Wolff

Thank you to: Magan Vernon, NetGalley, Amazon, My Local Library, and Omnific Publishing.

What did you get in your mailbox this week?

Posted on December 3, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Lots of interesting titles. Are aliens the new trend? How to Date an Alien sounds cute. Loved Legend and Will Grayson. Don’t you love Kindle library books??
    Have a great week!

    • Aliens do seem to be the new trend, haha, but I’m okay with that. Oh man, yeah. I’ve been waiting anxiously for my library to get Kindle e-books (they just did this past week) – so I’m super excited!

  2. I loved OBSIDIAN and i hope you do too 🙂 happy reading!

    • Thanks! I actually read OBSIDIAN last month and absolutely loved it! I can not wait for book two. 🙂
      Happy Reading! 🙂

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap: 15 « Nicole's YA Book Haven

Leave a Reply

