Giveaway: Six Months of Blogging!

Since I love each and every one of you lovely readers, I figured I’d do a small giveaway – today makes six months of blogging. Now, I have a rather big giveaway going live next Friday, but today’s prizes are still pretty awesome!

What’s up for grabs? A few e-books.

Megg Jensen and Magan Vernon are two wonderful indie authors who both released books this year that’ll probably make it into my top fifteen of 2011. Which is why I’m gifting copies of their wonderful stories to one lucky reader. Here are the e-books you can win:

  • Cloud Prophet Trilogy: Anathema, Oubliette & Severed by Megg Jensen (Yes, all three books)
  • Sleepers (The Swarm, #1) by Megg Jensen
  • How to Date an Alien (My Alien Romance, #1) by Magan Vernon

How to enter:

  • Leave a comment with your e-mail address, preferred e-book format, and name.
  • Must be 13 years or older.
  • The giveaway will run from 12/16 through 12/23.
  • I will announce the winner on 12/24.

Again, these are E-BOOKS!

I’d appreciate it if you tweeted about the giveaway, but it isn’t required!

Next weeks giveaway includes: a gift card, two paperbacks, two e-books, and maybe some other prizes.

Posted on December 16, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

