The Official Trailer for The Trylle Series by Amanda Hocking

St. Martin’s just sent out an e-mail with a link to the trailer for The Trylle Series by Amanda Hocking, along with a link to read an excerpt. I was planning on waiting until tomorrow to post this, but I’m quite impatient, so I’m posting it now.

I’m currently reading SWITCHED, which I plan to finish over the weekend, and I’m really enjoying it so far. I can see why she exploded with her self published books, Hocking is very good at pulling you in with her words. Per the publishers request, my review will not be posted until the first week of January. Make sure you keep your eye out for my review as there will be a giveaway attached!

Wanna read an excerpt of SWITCHED? You can do so by going here.

Posted on December 21, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

