{Fan Made} Teaser Trailer Thursday: Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout

I’m a huge fan of Jennifer’s and I absolutely loved OBSIDIAN, and after noticing there was no trailer for OBSIDIAN, I decided to toy around in Sony Vegas to see what I could come up. Now, I’m no expert when it comes to making trailers/movies, and I’ve just recently learned how to use Sony Vegas (I know, I’m slow), but I actually really like how this one came out. Plus, those of you who have had the chance to read OBSIDIAN, you’ll appreciate a certain image towards the end. 😉

Note: this is more of a teaser trailer for OBSIDIAN.

This took foreverrrrrrrr to upload (darn you, YouTube).

Posted on December 29, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Love the trailer. Daemon is just oh so gorgeous lol. The pictures were all great it’s amazing you could make this. I wouldn’t have a clue lol. Great job.

Leave a Reply

