Giveaway: UNDER THE NEVER SKY by Veronica Rossi

 

I’m giving away a copy of UNDER THE NEVER SKY by Veronica Rossi. I’ve kind of been slacking on blog posts lately, as I’ve been in my editing cave. To make up for that, I decided to host another giveaway. This one IS international (yay!). I will  order a copy of UNDER THE NEVER SKY from Book Depository. If they ship to your country, you are able to enter!

Here are the rules:

  • Must be 13 years or older.
  • Only one entry per person.
  • Must be a follower of this blog.
  • This giveaway will run until January 31st, 2012!

To enter, you just need to fill out this form!

I also have another giveaway going on here which is really easy to enter. All you have to do is leave a comment and you are guaranteed an e-book copy!

Posted on January 21, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I am dying to read Under The Never Sky and I love that cover it’s gorgeous.

  2. Great review. I also enjoyed that we got to know both of them individually; I didn’t think the romance was slow-building at all; I mean, once they’re into each other they go from O to 60 pretty fast. One big bonus: no love triangle 😉

  3. Can’t wait to find out who wins this book, I’m crossing my fingers 😉

Leave a Reply

