Giveaway: Signed “Ultraviolet” Bookmarks!

A few weeks ago, I won an audiobook copy of ULTRAVIOLET from R.J. Anderson. It arrived today, along with two signed bookmarks. Since I love you guys, I’m giving away the signed bookmarks. And one winner will win a copy of the book with their bookmark.

In order to enter, leave a comment below with your e-mail address.

Oh, and this will be an international giveaway! 🙂

Rules:

  • Must be 13 years or older.
  • Giveaway runs from 1/30/2012 until 2/8/2012 (12:00am EST).
  • One winner will win a signed bookmark.
  • One winner will receive a signed bookmark and a hardcover copy o ULTRAVIOLET.
  • You must comment below with your e-mail address.
  • Winners will be chosen using Random.org on February 9th.

If the Book Depository ships to your country, you are able to enter.

Posted on January 30, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I love your giveaways! And so happy when they are international as I live in Norway. Keeping my fingers crossed 🙂

  2. reutreads@gmail.com

    Thanks for the giveaway! I’ve heard great things about this book.

  3. Oooh! This is on my to-be-read list! I hope I win! 🙂

  4. Thank you for the giveaway =) It would be awesome to win this.

  5. Awesome giveaway thank you!

    cavraara@aol.com

  1. Pingback: Winner of “Under the Never Sky”! « Nicole's YA Book Haven

  2. Pingback: In My Mailbox: 34 « Nicole's YA Book Haven

Leave a Reply

