Winner of “Under the Never Sky”!

I completely forgot to announce the winner on Sunday, and for that I am really, really sorry! However, I finally remembered and I now have a winner!

Congrats to:

Sierra(:

I will order your book tomorrow!

If you didn’t win this giveaway, don’t forget I’m giving away a copy of ULTRAVIOLET (and signed bookmarks)! You can enter that (which is also international), by commenting on this post!

And I have another giveaway coming next week: e-book copies of THE ONE THAT I WANT by Jennifer Echols. 🙂 More details to come once I post my review.

Posted on February 2, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

