In My Mailbox: 36

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme from The Story Siren.

You can find out more information by going here. 🙂

There are no photos this week as I can’t find my SD card now, so I’ve listed the links to the Goodreads listings or my review posts for the books below. 🙂

For Review:

Jennifer sent this a few days ago, and we just scheduled an excerpt/giveaway for June. So I’m pretty excited. 🙂

I plan on doing a Mythos Academy review post for the first two books within the next few weeks.

Won:

I won an ARC of “Chopsticks” from Goodreads. I’m actually finishing it up right now, and I should have my review up within the next few hours. It’s a different kind of book, but I’m enjoying it. A lot more than I thought I would actually.

Bought:

I read Circle Nine last year and really enjoyed it, but I couldn’t pass up getting a Kindle copy for only $2.99!

Bookmooch:

  • The Bar Code Tattoo (Bar Code #1) by Suzanne Weyn

I’ve had my eye on this one for a while. It is an older book (2004), but I’ve only recently discovered it, so I’m pretty excited that I was able to mooch it.

Posted on February 19, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

