Random Wednesday: Why I’ve been quiet on the blog front…

I know you’re probably sick of hearing how crazy my life has been as of late, and I don’t blame you. But unfortunately it’s hard to balance a blog, while working a full-time job and squeezing in time for writing. And sometimes? The blog ends up being neglected, as does my TBR pile.

Between working and revising, I just haven’t had time to really dive into any books. I have one book, “Capture”, currently being read by a small publisher, and I’ve just submitted one other book (“Program 13”) and one novella (“No Place Like Home”)  to two other publishers. I received a partial request on “Program 13” last week, which then turned into a full on Monday. So for the past two days, I’ve been conducting one final read through before I send the manuscript back to them tonight.

So when I say that life has been crazy? I really do mean it. I’m in no way trying to neglect the blog. Trust me, if it were up to me, I’d be posting reviews every few hours. But my time has been super limited over the past few weeks.

But come March, I should be good to go. 🙂

Happy reading,

❤ Nicole

Posted on February 22, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

