In My Mailbox: 37

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme from The Story Siren.

You can find out more information by going here. 🙂

NetGalley:

  • The Hunt (Untitled #1) by Andrew Fukuda

I’m not going to be requesting NetGalley titles for at least the next month (as I’m playing catch up right now), so this will be my last NG title for a while. It’s one I’m superrrrrr excited about though. 🙂

Bought:

  • The Vincent Boys (The Vincent Boys #1) by Abbi Glines
  • The Sphinx Project (The Chimaera Chronicles #1) by Kate Hawkings (eBook)
  • Oppression (Children of the Gods #1) by Jessica Therrien (eBook)
  • Shadows (Lux 0.5) by Jennifer L. Armentrout (eBook)

Bookmooch:

  • How to Be Popular by Meg Cabot
  • Bunheads by Sophie Flack
  • I am Number Four (Lorien Legacies #1) by Pittacus Lore

I actually haven’t read I am Number Four yet, although I have seen the movie (which I didn’t enjoy). But I at least want to give the book a try. As for the other two, I’ve really been wanting to read Bunheads and I actually haven’t read a Meg Cabot book yet…so…yeah, a great Bookmooch week. 🙂

Posted on February 26, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Ooh, Bunheads! Sash from Sash & Em has been raving about it, so I got it from the library. Happy reading!

    My IMM: http://reutreads.wordpress.com/2012/02/26/in-my-mailbox-40/

Leave a Reply

