In My Mailbox: 38

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme from The Story Siren.

You can find out more information by going here. 🙂

For Review:

I’ve had this one on my TBR list for a while now, so it was a nice surprise when I received a copy in the mail. Thank you, St. Martin’s!

Bought:

I read The Day Before and The Catastrophic History of You and Me last year, and since I loved them both, I decided to buy copies for my bookshelves. And even though St.Martin’s sent me a final copy of Torn, I still needed to buy a copy to show my support – I’m pretty much a Hocking fangirl at this point.

Also, for all of you who have been asking…Return to Eden is out now! I won’t be reviewing it until April 13th (as part of the blog tour), but it is totally available now. 🙂

Won:

Thank you, HarperTeen! I plan on reading Delirium and Pandemonium within the next few weeks. Super excited to begin this series (especially since I’ve had Delirium on my shelf since it released last year).

Bookmooch:

I actually received this one last week but forgot all about it, so we’ll just act like I got it this week. 😉

Paperback Swap:

This was my first time using Paperback Swap, and I think it’ll be my last (only because I don’t like the way the site works). But yeah, I had a credit after sending out a book, so I figured I’d use it on a book in my TBR pile. 🙂

Posted on March 4, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I really liked CATASTROPHIC HISTORY. Happy reading!

    My IMM: http://reutreads.wordpress.com/2012/03/04/in-my-mailbox-41/

  2. That’s awesome that you won Pandemonium! I think you will love that series. I loved The Day Before too- it’s my favorite verse novel. Thanks for the tip on Miles from Ordinary.
    Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

