The Hunger Games (Movie)!

If you remember correctly, after watching The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 2 last year, I wrote a post about what I thought of the movie. I was going to do the same for The Hunger Games, but I decided that given how massive the fanbase is,  and how eager we are to see the book hit the big screen, I figured I’d reach out to the readers for this one!

If you’re going to the midnight showing, or a Friday showing, feel free to send me an e-mail with photos (if you take any of the crowd/lines). Or just send me your thoughts on the movie. E-mail your photos/reviews to NLSobon(at)gmail(dot)com. I want to have the post up for Saturday, so I’ll only be accepting submissions until 10:30pm EST on the 23rd.

Posted on March 15, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

