Winners of My “The Hunger Games” Giveaway!

I’ve finally gathered the list of winners. I’ve included pictures of your prizes so that you know what you will be receiving. I’m going to try to send most of the prizes tomorrow but some will have to wait (as the cost of total postage may just kill my bank account at this point). I do apologize for that (I wasn’t expecting to have to replace a stolen digital camera with this paycheck). But I swear if I don’t get them out this week, your prizes WILL be shipped by next weekend. Now onto the winners!

Winner: Meg. S.

You’ll be receiving a Mockingjay sticker as well as a Katniss bookmark!

Winner: Zareen!

You will be receiving the soundtrack as well as a sticker set!

Winner: Katrina @ Kindred Dreamheart!

You will be receiving the movie tie in edition as well as the Peeta/Katniss bookmark!

Winner: Karli

You will be receiving the Peeta lanyard as well as a Katniss keychain.

Winner: Kirsty!

You will be receiving the Mockingjay bookmark as well as a Gale keychain!

Winner: Sean walsh!

You will be receiving the Katniss lanyard as well as a mechanical pencil and pen Set!

Winner: Cathy T

You will be receiving a pen set as well as a Peeta keychain.

Winner: Emily!

You will be receiving the arena poster (note: this is a big poster hence why it’s only one item). Don’t worry, your poster is tucked away in a poster tube, I just took a picture of mine to show you the photo/size. 🙂

Winners: Please send me an e-mail NLSobon(at)gmail(dot)com with HUNGER GAMES WINNER as the subject line. Make sure to include your full mailing address. If you won a prize that you do not want, please let me know. I will pick a different winner if that is the case (I know some of you may have received a prize you didn’t pick but that’s because I had a lot of requests for the same items – sorry guys!).

And don’t forget, if you send in your photos and reviews from Friday and Saturday, I will be posting them on the blog. There is no word limit for your review (I just ask that you try to keep the language clean). More details can be found here.

Posted on March 21, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahaah!

  2. OMG. Thank you so much!! 😀
    Ima start a Hunger Games shrine now… JKJKJK Hahaha!

  3. oh my gosh I won those?!? Real or not real? thank you sooooo much

  4. Well dang, I missed out! Be still my heart, that pirutce of the mason jars and flowers with the texture overlay is OUT OF THIS WORLD gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Glad you had a fun weekend!! Miss you! T p.s. I’ll email you a bit later

Leave a Reply

