Giveaway: “TEN” Bookmarks!

I was lucky enough to receive three signed TEN bookmarks from Gretchen McNeil last week. I will be keeping one, but the other two are up for grabs!

Photo of one of the bookmarks (front and back).

How this giveaway will work:

The giveaway will run from 3/25/2012 until 4/1/2012.

In order you enter, you must be over the age of 13 and live within the United States (I do have an upcoming international book giveaway, so if you can’t enter this giveaway, at least keep an eye out for that one. It should be up next weekend.)

Only one entry per person.

In order to enter, you need to add TEN to your “to-read” list on Goodreads and post a link in the comments below. Make sure you provide a valid email address as well (or if you prefer, you can leave your Twitter name and I’ll contact you that way for your e-mail address). Also, please move TEN to the top of your to-read list (this way it’ll make it easier for me to locate it).

The two winners will be picked using Random.org on the 2nd and announced shortly after.

Posted on March 25, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I know that winning it may be a long shot but what is the wrose that can happen I don’t win. I just bought possess for my kindle last week and have read a little of it and am liking it so I am thinking I will read ten as well! If I win then I can mark my page with the book mark, Sweet!

    • Hi Tammra,

      Make sure to enter correctly. All you need to do is leave a link showing that you’ve added TEN to your to-read shelf on Goodreads. So far you’re the only person who has entered so your chances are pretty high. 🙂

      Thanks,
      Nicole

  2. Awesome! You’re so lucky to have met the author! I’ve heard some amazing things about Ten.
    Thank you for the giveaway!
    Here’s my Goodreads to-read list: http://www.goodreads.com/review/list/4720783?order=d&shelf=to-read&sort=date_added
    Lindadao2060 at yahoo dot com

    • Haha, I wish I met Gretchen. She was actually giving away a limited amount of bookmarks, and I was just lucky enough to receive three of them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

