In My Mailbox: 41

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme from The Story Siren.

You can find out more information by going here. πŸ™‚

I know I’ve been missing over the weekend. Unfortunately, I was sick yesterday, and then today, my father took a trip to the ER. Now that things have calmed down, I’m working on getting my weekend posts up (including my review of the fantastic Chosen Ones).

NetGalley (Not Pictured):

  • The Year of the Beasts by Cecil Castellucci and Nate Powell
  • Dark Kiss (Nightwatchers #1) by Michelle Rowen

My personal NetGalley ban isn’t going so well, but these both looked interesting! Thanks to Harlequin Teen, Macmillan and NetGalley!

For Review:

  • Ascend (Trylle Trilogy #3) by Amanda Hocking

Thank you to St. Martin’s Press! I was not expecting this, so it was a wonderful surprise. I’ve already started it, and while it sucks to see this series end, after just finding it, I can’t wait to see what happens! πŸ™‚

Bought (eBooks):

 

Posted on April 1, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

