Update.

I just wanted to say thank you to everyone for the well wishes. My grandmother is a fighter, and I know that she’ll keep fighting until the end.

I can’t go into much detail at the moment, as this isn’t a personal blog. But I will say this: I know I’ve fallen behind (big time) on the blog, and while I can be lazy (I like my sleep), life has been absolutely nuts this year – and it’s only April. If you know someone suffering from addiction, or struggling with depression, please make sure to be there for them. And if you know someone battling cancer, be the support that they need to keep fighting.

Life can be crazy at times, and when it rains, it usually decides to pour. Everything seems to be calming down (finally), so I’m easing myself back into a strict posting schedule.

So there’s that.

Again, thank you all for your well wishes. They were all appreciated!

<3Nicole

Posted on April 18, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

