Happy Friday!

First off, congrats to Kindred Dreamheart who won an eBook copy of Red Fox from my Experiment in Terror blog tour giveaway! I hope you enjoy the first two books (pst, DARKHOUSE is still free, folks).

I’ve been absent all week, although you probably could’ve found me online (over on my personal Twitter). I’m still sick, but thankfully I’m not in nearly as much pain as I was earlier this week. As for things going on in my life, again, thank you for all the well wishes. They seem to think she has until June, which is another reason why that is when I plan on closing the blog.

On a happier note, I have some amazing books/authors coming to the blog soon:

  • On May 9th, I will have an excerpt from “Streamline” by Jennifer Lane as part of the blog tour.
  • On May 16th, I will be reviewing “Swipe” by Evan Angler as part of the blog tour.
  • On May 23rd, I’ll have an interview with Lisa Orchard (author of “The Super Spies and the Cat Lady Killer”).
  • On May 31st, I will be hosting a Dear Daemon post as part of the 30 Days of Daemon tour.
  • On June 6th, I will be posting an excerpt (+ giveaway) for “Dark Frost” by Jennifer Estep.

And on June 16th, the last day this blog will be open, I will be hosting a big giveaway to say thanks for following my nonsense posts for the past year.

As you can see, there is a lot of upcoming awesomeness hitting the blog before it closes in June.

I have gone ahead and scheduled a few posts today, the first of which should publish around 3:30pm EST. Other than that, you won’t really see me online today — we’re celebrating my niece’s 10th birthday (she’s officially hitting the double digits).

To end this random post:

AFTERLIFE by Megg Jensen is available. You should probably get on that. Here, I’m even providing links for you because you need to buy this: Amazon Barnes & NobleSmashwords.

Posted on April 27, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

