{Super Late} In My Mailbox: 43

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme from The Story Siren.

Books for Review:

  • Surrender (Possession #2) by Elana Johnson
  • Awake at Dawn (Shadow Falls #2) by C.C. Hunter (came with a t-shirt and a pen)
  • Beauty by Lisa Daily

Thank you to Simon & Schuster, St. Martins Press, and Penguin!

Purchased:

  • Insurgent (Divergent #2) by Veronica Roth [insert happy dance!!!]
  • What She Left Behind by Tracy Bilen
  • The Cloud Prophet Trilogy by Megg Jensen eBook card — Megg was kind enough to send over signed bookmarks as well!

Swag:

  • Untouched (Denazen #1.5) by Jus Accardo  magnet (+ signed Toxic bookplate)

Thank you to Jus! I can’t wait to read Toxic. 🙂

No eBooks as my Kindle still isn’t working and I haven’t had the funds to purchase a new one just yet. Since this is so late, I’m not sure if I actually remembered everything…let’s just hope that I did. 😉

Posted on May 2, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

