Final Post.

This is a day late. Unfortunately, things have gotten crazy around here. My grandmother’s health is rapidly declining, and she only has a few days left. If my mind wasn’t elsewhere, this post would’ve been up sooner. Sorry about that!

I do have winners to announce though. So here we go (chosen using random.org):

US winner: Munnaza

International winner: Veronika

Please e-mail me at NLSobon[at]gmail[dot]com with your mailing address (and for Veronika, which book you’d like – has to be $15 or below). Just so both of you know, I’ll be shipping them on Friday (most likely). Money is a bit tight right now (back to back birthdays around here), but they will be shipped this week.

Since this is my last post, I just wanted to say thank you.

I know I haven’t been around as of late. There’s just a lot going on over here. I’m getting ready to go back to college (finally). I’m dealing with personal issues. And I’m also working on readying my own books for publication later this year. Add in a full-time job, and I just don’t have time to run this blog anymore. I was considering adding on an additional blogger, as I really did not want to close the blog, but honestly, my head isn’t in it right now…and I’d end up pushing the blog onto another blogger. Which really, at that point, I’d think they’d prefer just to open their own blog.

I really do appreciate all of my readers. You are all wonderful. The fact that my reviews interested people still boggles my mind, but I’m happy to have [hopefully] interested my readers in book they may have otherwise passed up.

I’ll still  be around online:

My personal Twitter (which is full of nonsense): NicoleSometimes

My writing blog: http://www.nicolesobon.blogspot.com

I do have a Tumblr (which is linked on my Twitter account; warning, I mainly reblog 1D posts…yeah…).

So yeah, I’ll still be around. Just not here. I’ll be deleting this blog sometime this week. My reviews are still up on Amazon (and they will stay there). But they won’t be available here anymore. The Twitter account will also be deleted this week, as well as the Facebook page.

❤ all of you.

See you later (hopefully),

Nicole

P.S. When I say I tweet about nonsense, I really do mean it. Expect to see a ton of tweets about my dogs, 1D, Ed Sheeran, White Lies and the ridiculous things that my niece and nephew say. 😉

Posted on June 17, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

