Reminder that I’ve moved my blog.

As I’m still getting a ton of confusion from readers and such, I figured I’d remind you all that I’ve moved my blog.

I’m now blogging at: http://www.NicoleSobon.blogspot.com

I’m only blogging part-time now (due to working on my own projects), but I am still doing giveaways, reviews, cover reveals and such.

Some of the things I’ve posted recently:

And yes, I’m still on Twitter, but I’m back to my main account: @NicoleSometimes. I should warn you all though, I post a lot of random crap. But it is mainly about books.

The difference between this blog and my new blog is that I also update about my writing on the new blog. I try to keep it to a minimum, as I know most people could care less. But yeah, there will be an occasional update regarding my own projects.

Hopefully this clears up any confusion – I figured after confusing a publicist, I should remind you guys that, yes, I’m still around… just at a different location. 😉

❤ Nicole

P.S. I have an upcoming giveaway this Saturday, you know, in case you’re interested.

Posted on September 14, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thanks for the reminder! I always like to keep up to day with what you’re doing. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

